LTC Tarrant County LLC
LTC Training, Handgun Safety and Personal Safety Equipment
If you made the decision to have a firearm in your home for protection or to carry a firearm for self-defense we offer lessons to get you started. We will assist you in getting your LTC license and teach you handgun safety. Our Texas License to Carry and Concealed Handgun Carry Program meets or beats all Texas requirements. This course provides the classroom and range time required by DPS and includes, the Class Materials, Classroom Instructions and Range Qualifications.
Texas LTC Initial Course: 6 hour state mandated classroom training on all new Texas LTC laws, regulating open carry and concealed carry of a handgun. In order to qualify after taking the 6 hour class the student must pass a State Mandated Certified written exam and a State Certified Weapons Skills exam, with a passing score of 70% on each exam. The Handgun Proficiency portion is not included in the classroom hours.
Our most recent posts:
This message is only visible to admins:
Unable to display Facebook posts
Click here to Troubleshoot.